

This year's Turn Around honorees include Nick Bissett, James Cook, Toby Eidnes, Tierra Garrett, Andrew Graham, Shukura Irwin, Michael Juncaj, Jonathan Karmo, Kelly Konchel, Shelly Konchel, Jake Klotz, Danielle Kubin, Trenner Larzelere, Casey Matteson, Sean Oswald, Danny Preston, Cory Richards, Amy Rosenfeld, Danielle Sanders, Erin Shapiro, Peter Shear, Kourtney Slack, Doug Troyer, and Whitney Wallen. Not pictured are: Scott Campbell and Alex Patrus.

Congratulations to Our Students

City of Farmington Public Safety Department Farmington Area YMCA Farmington Exchange Club Farmington Hills Manor Farmington Hills Police Department Farmington Hills Special Services Department Farmington Optimist Club Farmington Public Schools Focal Point Photography Studio, Inc.

C4 (F)

Heeney-Sundquist Funeral Home Mr. & Mrs. Fred Jarvis Metrobank Oakland Community College The Observer & Eccentric Newspapers RE/MAX Affiliates Wesley Berry Flowers Sue Zdyrski

This space donated by the Farmington Observer